Contact Us for Collision Repair

Contact Bill’s Auto Body for immediate collision repair needs or to arrange for a free computerized estimate on damage repairs. Loaner cars available by appointment; rentals also available. Free pick-up and delivery shuttle within 15- mile radius.

Bill’s Auto Body, Inc.

24408 Greenway Ave.
Forest Lake, MN 55025

Phone: (651) 464-6477
Fax: (651) 464-7241

Hours:

Monday-Friday: 7 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Saturday: 8 a.m. to Noon

24-Hour Towing Available

Pamela Caruth: Co-Owner
caruthp@fairwaycollisioncenter.com

Kevin Lund: Co-Owner
lundk@fairwaycollisioncenter.com

Cary Lund: Co-Owner
lundc@fairwaycollisioncenter.com

Wayde Houle: Production Manager
houlew@billsautobodymn.com

Bud Meyer: Estimator
meyerb@billsautobodymn.com

Jason Wheeler: Estimator
Jwheeler@billsautobodymn.com

Doug Knisley: Parts Manager
knisleyd@billsautobodymn.com



Contact Us